erick.martin@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 209
Cell: 989-278-6057

dennis.kelly@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 216

If it’s legal, ethical, and moral - and if we can put someone to work - we can do it!
— John Scanlon

Repair Station Division Manager
Jill Brown

Email: jill.brown@phoenix-mi.com
Phone: 989-739-7108 ext 215
Cell: 989-820-8989

 

Contact Jill Brown for Overhaul and Repair

Contact Andrew Benton for OEM, Tooling, and R&D

OEM Division Manager  Andrew Benton   Email:    andrew.benton@phoenix-mi.com     Phone: 989-739-7108 ext 231 Cell: 989-305-7970

OEM Division Manager
Andrew Benton

Email: andrew.benton@phoenix-mi.com
Phone: 989-739-7108 ext 231
Cell: 989-305-7970

Quality Manager
Ian Spragg

ian.spragg@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 207

Accounting/ Controller
John Chagnon

john.chagnon@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 225

Purchasing Manager
Sandy Scanlon

sandy.scanlon@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 218

 

Facilities Manager
Robert Warner

robert.warner@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext 224
Cell #: 989-501-0349

Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Scott Phillips

scott.phillips@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108 Ext. 206

 

Call or Visit

 

5911 Mission Street
Oscoda, MI 48750
(989) 739-7108

 

Open Monday – Sunday: 24 hours

Directions Click Here

 

 

General Inquiries - Contact Webmaster

marketing@phoenix-mi.com