If it’s legal, ethical, and moral - and if we can put someone to work - we can do it!
— John Scanlon
 

VP of Sales & Product Development
Marshall Olger

marshall.olger@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108    Ext. 209
Cell:  989-906-1623

OEM Division Manager
Erick Martin

erick.martin@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext. 246
Cell: 989-278-6057                                 

Repair Station Division Manager
Jill Brown

Email: jill.brown@phoenix-mi.com
Phone:  989-739-7108 ext 215
Cell:  989-820-8989

Quality Manager
Ian Spragg

ian.spragg@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108
 

Human Resources Manager
Dennis Kelly

dennis.kelly@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext. 216

Purchasing Manager
Sandy Scanlon

sandy.scanlon@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext. 218

Accounting/ Controller
John Chagnon

john.chagnon@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext. 225

Facilities Manager
Robert Warner

robert.warner@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext 224
Cell #: 989-501-0349

Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Scott Phillips

scott.phillips@phoenix-mi.com
989-739-7108   Ext. 206

Call or Visit

 

5911 Mission Street
Oscoda, MI 48750
(989) 739-7108

 

Open Monday – Sunday: 24 hours

Directions Click Here

 

 

General Inquiries - Contact Webmaster

marketing@phoenix-mi.com